## Asian Parliamentary Assembly



## **Standing Committee on Political Affairs**

(Virtual Meeting)

## Ankara, Turkey 23 December 2021



## **List of Participants**

**Participating countries (19):** Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Turkey, UAE.

No.	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Photo
1	Azerbaijan	Ganira	Pashayeva	MP/ Head of the Delegation to APA/the Head of the Cultural Committee of the Milli Majlis	
2	Bangladesh	Kazi	Ahmed	Hon'ble Member of Parliament	
	Cambodia	Hon. KIM YEAT	СННІТ	Vice- Chairman of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information (Senator), Head of Delegation	
3		Hon. PE A	СНЕАМ	Member of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Member (MP)	
		Hon. OTHSMAN	ROFY	Member Parliament, Member (MP)	
4	China	Ying	Fu	Vice Chairwoman of The Foreign Affairs Committee of The National People's Congress of China	
5	Cyroma	CHRISTIANA	SOLOMONIDOU	Chief International Relations Officer - Secretary of delegation	
3	Cyprus	LOUKIA	MOUYI	International Relations Officer A' - Secretary of delegation	
6	India	BHARTRUHARI	МАНТАВ	MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT (MP), LOK SABHA (HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE), PARLIAMENT OF INDIA	

		DR. SASMIT	PATRA	MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT (MP), RAJYA SABHA (COUNCIL OF STATES), PARLIAMENT OF INDIA	
		Dr Ajay	Kumar	Joint Secretary and Chief of Protocol	
		Mr. L V	Ramana	Director, Lok Sabha Secretariat	
		Mr. Goutam,	Kumar	Deputy Secretary, Rajya Sabha Secretariat	
		Mr. Yogendra	Singh	Deputy Secretary, Lok Sabha Secretariat	
7	Indonesia	Dr. FADLI	ZON	HEAD OF DELEGATION	
		JALIL	RAHIMI JAHANABADI	HEAD OF DELEGATION	6
8	Iran	ALI	ALIZADEH	Member of Parliament	
		GHOLAMREZA	NOURI GHEZELJEH	Member of Parliament	
9	Iraq	Mr. Sirwan	Abdullah Ismail	Secretary-General of the Iraqi Council of Representatives	a sala
10	Kuwait	Dr. Hamad	Al Matar	Head of Delegation	
11	Lebanon	KASSEM	НАСНЕМ	MP, Representative the Lebanese National Assembly in APA	
12	Pakistan	Syed Ali	Zafar	Senator	

		Falak	Naz	Senator	
		Nuzhat	Sadiq	Senator	
13	Palestine	OMAR	HAMAYEL	Member of Palestine National Council / Head of Delegation	
13	raiestine	KHALED	AYYAD	Legal Advisor	
14	Qatar	HE Mr. Badi	Al-Badi	Member	
		Anton	Grachev-Vorontsov	Secretary of the State Duma Delegation to APA	
15	Russia	Valery	Stavitsky	Secretary of the State Duma Delegation to APA	
16	Saudi Arabia	Dr. Hani	Khashoggi	Member of the Saudi Shura Council	
		Faris	Alqahtani	Parliamentary researcher	
		Hon. Gen. Navin	DAMRIGAN	Senator, Leader of the Thai Delegation	
17	Thailand	Hon. Mr. Sarawut	PHETPANOMPORN	Member of the House of Representatives, Delegate	
		Mr. Panya	KOTTHEN	Foreign Affairs Officer (Senior Professional Level), Secretary to the Thai Delegation	was .

		Miss Charuphan	PHETPANOMPORN	Foreign Affairs Officer (Professional Level), Assistant Secretary to the Thai Delegation	
18		H.E. Ms Asuman	ERDOĞAN	Head of Turkish Delegation to the APA	
		H.E. Mrs Müşerref Pervin Tuba	DURGUT	Member of Turkish Delegation to the APA	9
	Turkey	H.E. Mr Ramazan	CAN	Member of Turkish Delegation to the APA	
		Ms Ayşegül	SAKA	Deputy Director of Foreign Relations and Protocol Dept.	
		Mr Murat	HASTÜRK	Secretary of the Turkish APA Delegation	
		Ms F. Sirel	DELİLOĞLU	Secretary of the Turkish APA Delegation	
19	UAE	H.E. Dr. NEDHAL	ALTUNAIJI	MEMBER OF FEDERAL NATIONAL COUNCIL	
	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mohammad Reza	MAJIDI	Secretary General of APA	
20	APA Secretariat	Amb. Mr. Kia	TABATABAEE	Deputy Secretary General of APA	

GHASHGHAVI

Mr. Mehdi

Secretariat

Executive Deputy of Secretariat

APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	MOLLAHOSSEINI	APA Senior Expert	
APA Secretariat	Mr. Javad	HASHEMI	APA Director of International Affairs	
APA Secretariat	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA	APA Director of Information Technology	